How to delete server entries in SQL Server Management Studio's “Connect to Server” Screen? [duplicate]
How to remove “Server name” items from history of SQL Server Management Studio
In the “Connect to Server” screen, SQL Server Management Studio stores all entries you have ever entered for Server Name, login and password. This is very helpful, but from time to time things change, servers addresses change, databases are no longer available.
How can I delete server entries from this screen? Also, when you select a server, past logins are available in the list. Once again, these change. How can I delete user entries?